Home Luxury 42 Dugg Drops Debut Studio Album ‘4eva Us, Neva Them’

42 Dugg Drops Debut Studio Album ‘4eva Us, Neva Them’

by cashonbank.com
0 comment

oday, hip-hop star 42 Dugg has unleashed his long-awaited studio debut album 4eva Us, Neva Them via CMG Records/4PF/Interscope Records.

Dugg also has a star-studded list of collaborations on the album, including Lil Baby, Meek MillSexyy Red, Jeezy, EST Gee, Rylo Rodriguez and Blac Youngsta4eva Us, Neva Them is Dugg’s first project of 2024, a year that serves as his official return from a lengthy break from the music scene.

With the new album, Dugg is giving fans a healthy load of music with the 21-track album, which has standouts such as “Fresh From The Feds,” “Catch 1,” “Go Again Pt 2,” and “4eva Us Freestyle,” all of which give listeners an introduction into the world of the 29-year-old.

Dugg has already released two singles off 4eva Us, Neva Them to get fans ready for the hard-hitting album’s release. In May, Dugg dropped the anthemic “Win Wit Us” which came with an official music video featuring the rapper and his team hitting up various locations in his hometown Detroit, Michigan. Dugg kept his foot on the gas weeks later when he released “N.P.O.” featuring Sexyy Red which also came with a music video. In that clip, Dugg and Red trek to Miami to flex their riches alongside an assortment of jet skis, luxury cars, and bikini-clad women.

42 Dugg 4Eva Us, Neva Them Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Win Wit Us
  3. 4×4 (Ft. Meek Mill)
  4. Fresh From The Feds
  5. Cased Closed (Ft. Rylo Rodriguez)
  6. Wrong Right
  7. N.P.O. Ft Sexyy Red
  8. If I Can’t
  9. Megan (Ft. Blac Youngsta)
  10. Org
  11. Catch 1
  12. My Mama
  13. Since When (Ft. EST Gee)
  14. Get In Your Bag
  15. BMF (Ft. Jeezy)
  16. Go Again Pt 2
  17. No Love (Ft. Lil Baby)
  18. 4eva Us Freestyle
  19. Need You
  20. Still Bout You
  21. Real Ones (Outro)

Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Cash on Bank (3)

Your go-to source for the latest in Hip Hop culture. Stay tuned for breaking news, exclusive interviews, and trend updates, all curated for the true Hip Hop enthusiast.

Please enter CoinGecko Free Api Key to get this plugin works.